Contact Us

Corporate Office

United States

Optical Building Blocks
3880 Park Avenue
Edison, New Jersey, 08820

Tel: 732-494-8660
Fax: 732-623-8129
E-mail: info.sci@horiba.com

 

OBB Corp Worldwide Representatives

Asia

China

HORIBA (China) Trading Co., Ltd
Unit D, 1F, Building A
Synnex International Park
China

Tel: +86(0)21-6289 6060-103

Hongwu Xiong
hongwu.xiong@horiba.com
Zhou Lei
lei.zhou@horiba.com

Japan

HORIBA, Ltd.
Tokyo Branch Office
2-6, KandaAwaji-cho
Chiyoda-kuTokyo101-0063
Japan

Tel: +81 3 6206 4711
Fax: +81 3 6206 4720

Miyoko Okada
miyoko.okada@horiba.com

Japan
(Microscope Accessories)

Molecular Devices Japan KK
NihinbashiBakuro-cho Yuraku bldg 7F 2-7-8
Nihonbashi Bakuro-cho,
Chuo Ku Tokyo 103-0002 Japan

Tel: +81-3-6362-5260
E-mail: MDC.Japan@MolDev.com
Web site: www.moldev.com

Yasutomo Kubota
Yasutomo.Kubota@moldev.com

Japan
(Bench-Top Instruments, Optical Components)

Unisoku Co., Ltd.
Kasugano 2-4-3, Hirakata,
Osaka, Japan 573-0131

Tel: +81-(0)72-858-6456
Fax: +81-(0)72-859-5655
E-mail: info@unisoku.co.jp
Web site: www.unisoku.co.jp

Tatsuo Nakagawa
tatsuo@unisoku.co.jp

Japan
(Lasers)

Japan Laser Corporation
2-14-1 Nishiwaseda
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, 169-0051 Japan

Tel: +81-3-5285-0861
E-mail: jlc@japanlaser.jp
Web site: www.japanlaser.jp

Hiroyuki Mine
mine@japanlaser.co.jp

India

Laser Spectra Services India Pvt. Ltd
80/10, First Floor, Raj Towers
M.S. Ramaiah Main Road, Mathikere
Bangalore 560 054
India

Tel: +91 0 80-23576 907

Morrison Morrison, Raaja Kumar
lss.nrp@vsnl.net

Korea

Alpha Science Corporation
Heyin Bldg. 2F, #229-17
Poi-dong, Kangnam-ku Seoul, South Korea

Tel: +82 2-571-1563

HakRo Yoon
alphayun@chol.com

Malaysia
HORIBA Instruments (Singapore) Pte Ltd.
3 Changi Business Park Vista #01-01
AkzoNobel House486051
Singapore

Tel: +65 6 745 8300

Wilson Chan
wilson.chan@horiba.com
Ramdane Benferhat
ramdane.benferhat@horiba.com

Philippines HORIBA Instruments (Singapore) Pte Ltd.
3 Changi Business Park Vista #01-01
AkzoNobel House486051
Singapore

Tel: +65 6 745 8300

Wilson Chan
wilson.chan@horiba.com
Ramdane Benferhat
ramdane.benferhat@horiba.com

Sri Lanka Sigma Delta Technologies (PVT) Ltd.
3/6, Bandaranayake Mv,
Katubedda, Moratuwa,
SRI LANKA

Tel: +94 11 265 6115
Mob: +94777 849 609
Web site: www.sigmadeltatechno.com

Jayasiri Kumarasinghe
info@sigmadeltatehno.com
sigmadelta@sltnet.lk

Singapore
HORIBA Instruments (Singapore) Pte Ltd.
3 Changi Business Park Vista #01-01
AkzoNobel House486051
Singapore

Tel: +65 6 745 8300

Wilson Chan
wilson.chan@horiba.com
Ramdane Benferhat
ramdane.benferhat@horiba.com

Taiwan

AST Instruments Corporation
Taipei Nangang District
115 South 13th Avenue, 3rd Floor, Sec 50
Taiwan

Tel: +886-2-2346-1510
Fax: +886-2-2346-1520

Edward Chan
edward@astcorp.com.tw

Thailand HORIBA Instruments (Singapore) Pte Ltd.
3 Changi Business Park Vista #01-01
AkzoNobel House486051
Singapore

Tel: +65 6 745 8300

Wilson Chan
wilson.chan@horiba.com
Ramdane Benferhat
ramdane.benferhat@horiba.com

Vietnam Horiba Instruments (S) Pte Ltd
Unit 10, 4 Floor, CMC tower
Dich Vong Hau Ward, Cau Giay district
Hanoi
Vietnam

Tel: +84 4 3 7958 552

Ms. Ngoc Anh Pham
ngocanh.pham@horiba.com

 

Europe

France

HORIBA Jobin Yvon S.A.S.
Avenue de la Vauve - Passage Jobin Yvon
CS 45002
Palaiseau 91120
France

Tel: +33 1 69 74 72 24

Loic Camenen
loic.camenen@horiba.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Horiba Jobin Yvon  GmbH
Neuhofstr. 9
64625 Bensheim
Germany

Tel: +49 06251-8475-0

Dr. Harald Kroker
harald.kroker@horiba.com

Italy

HORIBA Jobin Yvon SRL
Via Cesare Pavese 35/AB
Opera Milano20090
Italy

Tel:+39 02 57 60 30 50

Giorgio Ruzzon
Giorgio.Ruzzon@horiba.com

Portugal DIAS DE SOUSA S.A.
SOUTH OFFICE
Rua dos Jasmins
541 * Parque Industrial do Batel *
2890-189 Alcochete

Tel: +351 219 533 120
Fax: +351 219 533 129
E-mail: ds@dias-de-sousa.pt

DIAS DE SOUSA S.A.
NORTH OFFICE
Rua Conselheiro Costa Aroso
1009 - 1019 * 4470-590 Maia *

Tel: +351 229 028 063 * +351 229 028 065
Fax: +351 229 060 717
dsporto@dias-de-sousa.pt

UK, Ireland

HORIBA UK
Ltd 2 Dalston Gardens
Stanmore 
Middlesex
HA7 1BQ

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8204 8142

Gerard Freeman
Gerard.freeman@horiba.com

Other

HORIBA Jobin Yvon S.A.S.
Avenue de la Vauve - Passage Jobin Yvon
CS 45002
Palaiseau 91120
France

Tel: +33 1 69 74 72 24

Loic Camenen
loic.camenen@horiba.com

 

Middle East

Pakistan Oriental Engineers (Pvt) Limited
11-B Main Gulberg
Lahore 54660
Pakistan

Tel: +92 42 3 575 33 00

Muhammad Majeed
sales@oel-pk.com

Other

HORIBA Jobin Yvon S.A.S.
Avenue de la Vauve - Passage Jobin Yvon
CS 45002
Palaiseau 91120
France

Tel: +33 1 69 74 72 24

Loic Camenen
loic.camenen@horiba.com

North America

Canada

Gamble Technologies Ltd.
6535 Millcreek Drive, Unit #71
Mississauga, ON L5N 2M2
Canada

Tel: (905)812-9200 (416)388-1215
Web site: www.gtl.ca

Russ Gill
russ@gtl.ca

Mexico Intercovamex
Subida del Club No.62 
Colonia Reforma 
C.P.62260 
Cuernavaca Morelos, Mexico

Tel: +52 777 3132260 109
Web site: www.intercovamex.com

Humberto Torres
jhtorres@intercovamex.com
Francisco Morales
fmorales@intercovamex.com

South America

Argentina

D'AMICO Sistemas
Paracas 51 (1275)
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Tel: (5411) 5368 6610
Fax: (5411) 4305 -0715
Web site: www.damicosistemas.com

Eduardo Jimenez
ejimenez@damicosistemas.com

Brazil

HORIBA Brazail (HBR)
HORIBA Instruments Brasil Ltda.
Av. das Nacoes Unidas, 21735
Jurubatuba
Sao Paulo, 04795-100
Brazil

Tel: +55 11 5545 1541
Fax: +55 11 994654315

Igor Carvalho
igor.carvalho@horiba.com

Chile

Cientec Instrumentos Cientificos
Av. Miguel Claro 815 Providencia
Santiago - Chile

Tel: (56-2) 223 500 85
Fax: (56-2) 223 503 02
E-mail: cicsa@cientecinstrumentos.cl

Pamela Fuentes
pfuentes@cientecinstrumentos.cl

Columbia S&S Ingeneria
Calle 79 No 61 - 58
Bogotá, D.C - Colombia

Tel: (57 1) 3108981 7954557

Javier Vega
javier.vega@sysingenieria.co

Ecuador

Incolorec
Panamericana Sur y Av. Moran Valverde esquina. Complejo de edificios Torres de San Jose Suite 86.
Quito, Ecuador

Tel: (+593) 02 273 3411

Daniel Valladares
daniel.valladares@incolorec.com

Peru Dervatec
Av Angelica Gamarra No. 737 -. 2 ° Piso
Los Olivos, Lima
 

Tel: 511-3386626 / 988613097

Erwin Del Aguila
dervatec@gmail.com

Uruguay Ilión Analítica SRL
lion Analitica S.R.L
Av. Gral San Matín 2920, Montevideo, Uruguay
CP 11800

Tel: (+598) 2201 2003

Héctor Domínguez Landó
ilion@adinet.com.uy

Venezuela Tecno Center C.A.
Avenida Los Clubes Nro. 17 Urbanización La Floresta Maracay Aragua Venezuela

Tel: +58 243-2423553 / 2425790 / 2423989
Fax: +58 243-2417674
Web site: www.tecnocenterca.net

Mr. Moraga
gmoraga@tecnocenterca.net

Australia

Australia
(All Products)

Lastek Pty Ltd
10 Reid Street
Thebarton, SA 5031
Australia

Tel: +08 8443 8668
Web site: www.lastek.com.au

Andrew Jane
andrew.jane@lastek.com.au
Anthony Quinn
aquinn@lastek.com.au

 

OBB has a policy of continuous product development and reserves the right to amend part numbers, descriptions and specifications without prior notice.

Follow Us

OBB OBB

About

About Us

Global Distributors

News

Events

Site Map

Support

Service

Technical & Application Notes

 

Products

Light Sources

Light & Sample Handling

Detectors

Microscope Accessories

Bench Top Instruments

OEM

Contact OBB

HORIBA Scientific
Optical Building Blocks
3880 Park Avenue
Edison New Jersey
08820-3097

Tel: 732-494-8660
Fax: 732-623-8129
E-mail:info.sci@horiba.com